Idea – ThinkYellowThinkIdea – Prize Distribution Ceremony

Streets of Calcutta is proud to present you the Photographs of the Prize Distribution Ceremony of Idea – ThinkYellowThinkIdea Photography Contest held on 2nd July, 2015 at the Regional Office of Idea Cellular Ltd., Sector V, Salt Lake.

Idea Cellular Limited had organized a brilliant event and it was coordinated so very well by the Mr. Rajat Bhatia (DGM – Marketing) and his team. The session started with a warm welcome to all the winning participants present. Each participant was handed over a 3G Dongle along with a beautiful framed Certificate. The Grand Winner Arpit Kr. Saha received and Ipad Mini along with a Certificate.

The Day Winners are as follows:

  1. Ritam Paul Chowdhury
  2. Sumitavo Paul
  3. Titir Banerjee
  4. Arpit Kr Saha
  5. Saikat Sinha
  6. Dipayan Bose
  7. Supriyo Ranjan Sarkar
  8. Sammya Brata
  9. Rupam Sen
  10. Sucheta Sanyal
  11. Rajatabha Ray
  12. Akash Patra
  13. Biswajit Kumar
  14. Bhaskar Banerjee
  15. Soham Sarkar

A Certificate of Appreciation was presented to Soumya Shankar Ghosal, who received it on behalf of Streets of Calcutta.

A Certificate of Appreciation was presented to Mr. Subir Basak, Judge.

Photos from the Event: